Blog

Episode 158: MiraMate New Products Launch

In this week’s SAMA episode, we are welcoming three new members to our MiraMate family! Episode 158: MiraMate New Products Launch Date: May 20th, 2021 Time: 8:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00) Platforms: ZOOM and Facebook Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6T8Y-Q0uQ4mWbMOQE1Fk8Q SAMA Expert: John White We are proud to announce the official launch of three new MiraMate advanced therapy devices in May! They are the MiraMate Prostate Pack, Cold Laser Wrist and Cold Laser Wrist X. MiraMate Prostate Pack is a godsend for men. It is a sad fact that a full 50% of men will have an enlarged prostate by the time they reach 60. This creates a smorgasbord of urination issues which men will never admit to. MiraMate Prostate Pack is a device that allows men to use clinic-level LED technology to turn back their biological clock. Cold Laser Wrist combines leading-edge cold laser technology with ancient acupuncture. There are two models; Cold Laser Wrist and Cold Laser Wrist X. Both are effective for purifying your blood and accelerating the body’s natural healing processes. All these new products are simple to use, very classy and with loads of powerful functions. Learn more by registering and participating. Please register early to get a front-row seat! During the SAMA, John will explain and share: • A brief overview of MiraMate Prostate Pack and the Cold Laser Wrist series. • Their main functions. • Operational instructions. • Important notes. • General Q & A. Converting the time to different time zones: • New York, USA (UTC-4): 20:00 PM May 19 • Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 17:00 PM May 19 • Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 10:00 AM May 20 • London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 01:00 AM May 20 • Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 02:00 AM May 20 If you have any questions on this subject, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected] or [email protected]

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.