News

New Product Released: MiraMate Ray Gun

New Product Released: MiraMate Ray Gun

We are very happy to announce the release of our new MiraMate Ray Gun!Ray Gun is an all-new MiraMate product, designed to treat many kinds of surface and deep skin issues more effectively and safely. There are three different modes for you to choose from to better deal with different skin conditions.

Ray Gun can help with acne, psoriasis, vitiligo, eczema, persistent itching (pruritus), skin cancers, and skin problems caused by fungi (including toe fungi and nail fungi), bacteria or viruses.

Ray Gun can benefit humans, pets and plants. It can also be used to clear mold spots on walls. Single-button operation makes Ray Gun very simple to use.

SPECIAL OFFER!

For a limited time, we are offering $30 off each Ray Gun purchased. The coupon code is: xqm8kdvs

Existing MiraMate Flash customers will receive a 30% discount coupon via email. If you have not received this email or have any questions, please feel free to contact us through the live chat window on www.miramate.com. Alternatively, send an email to [email protected].

Please note:
1. The coupons are valid until 8:00 AM, October 18th, 2020 (UTC+8:00).
2. The upgrade coupon can only be used once.
3. The coupons can only be used for Ray Gun.
4. The two coupons cannot be used at the same time, or in conjunction with other coupons.
5. Redeem the coupons online before proceeding to checkout.

We convert the expiry date of our special offers to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 8:00 PM Oct 17
2. Toronto, Canada (UTC-4): 8:00 PM Oct 17
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 10:00 AM Oct 18
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 1:00 AM Oct 18

Click on the order link below to get relief from your skin problems!
https://www.miramate.com/product/ray-gun/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.