MiraMate Live

New Livestream Program Coming

The topic for MiraMate Live #1: Introducing PEMF Therapy and its Devices
Date: September 2nd, 2022
Time: 9:00 AM Nanjing, China (UTC+8)
Host: Tina Zhang

Register Now

We are excited to announce the launch of a brand-new program: MiraMate Live – a live stream program hosted by the MiraMate team with the aim to answer all types of questions before, during, and after using MiraMate devices.

Why do we start a MiraMate Live program?

We will explain the theory of PEMF therapy in detail during the live stream so that you can better understand what it is and what it can help with. In addition, our host, Tina, will show you how to use Big Magic and Mini Magic. She will help you better understand pain, PEMF therapy, Big Magic, and Mini Magic.

We want to help you gain more knowledge of PEMF therapy and PEMF products to use our products more effectively. How long does it take for Big Magic and Mini Magic to bring relief? What kind of symptoms do they work for? Are they the right products for you? You will find the answers to these questions during the live stream.

Tina Zhang is a member of our support team and has a deep understanding of our products. She will give you a great introduction and demonstration of the products, hoping to answer your questions.

During our first MiraMate Live, our host Tina will share:

1. Acute Pain and Chronic Pain
2. What is PEMF and its Benefits
3. Introducing Big Magic and Mini Magic
4. Customer Testimonials
5. QA Session

You won’t want to miss this live stream!

We have converted the time of the live stream to your local time:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM September 1st
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM September 1st
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM September 2nd
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM September 2nd
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM September 2nd

If you have any questions on this subject, please feel free to ask Tina during the live stream or email us at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.