Uncategorized

MiraMate Online Training Course– MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic

MiraMate Online Training Course

We are delighted to have Nick Dewey as our host for this training webinar.

Training: MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic
Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022
Time: 09:00 PM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
Trainer: Nick Dewey
JOIN HERE

Nick Dewey can help and advise through the basic to intermediate stages of using MiraMate and will give most people all that they need to help the process of improving well-being. His specialist skills are more focused on the things that he has to treat himself for namely candida, yeast, mold, fungus, and co-infections.

We gathered the most concerns from our MiraMate customers those days. They are very eager to know how to use MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic to treat their sleep disorders. So we contact Nick to hold this webinar to offer support for them. Hope all of you can share your experience and feedback about the MiraMate products in the chat box and QA part. After the webinar, we will prepare a special surprise for you!

In this webinar, Nick Dewey will talk about the following parts:
The Theory of PEMF.
Brief Overview of MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic.
Live demo video to connect the MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic.
How does PEMF relieve the pain?
What feedback from our real customers?
Share our sleep guide with you.
The common Q&A we gather from our users.
Real Q&A time for you.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 AM July 16
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 AM July 16
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 PM July 16
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 PM July 16
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 PM July 16

We sincerely invite you to take part in this webinar, during which you can ask Nick questions directly. After the webinar, we will edit the most exciting parts and make a small video for all of you.

If you have any questions about this live show or want to know more about the sleep guide book, please feel free to send us an email at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.