News

MiraMate Christmas Kit 2020 Offer Extended

MiraMate Christmas Kit 2020 Offer Extended-1

Dear all MiraMate friends,

We want to say a big thanks to everyone for your enthusiasm and support during this Christmas Sale! The MiraMate Christmas Kits have been popular! We were overwhelmed by your orders and received many emails from our customers requesting that we extend the offer for a few more days.

So, in light of the Christmas spirit, we have decided to extend the Christmas Sales to 5:00 PM on January 4th, 2021 (UTC +8:00). A Christmas gift will still be given for every order! Prices are low at the moment – Now don’t be slow!

Christmas Special Offer 2020

MiraMate Christmas PEMF Kit 2020
MiraMate Christmas Essential Kit 2020
MiraMate Mini Magic Christmas Kit 2020
MiraMate Big Magic Christmas Kit 2020
MiraMate Ray Gun Christmas Kit 2020
MiraMate Flash Christmas Kit 2020

Note:

  • Orders below $1000 will receive: 1 MiraMate Drawstring Bag
  • Orders over $1000 (including $1000) will receive: 1 Meridian Massage Set

If the stated Christmas gift has run out of stock, we will replace it with something else of the same value.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-5): 4:00 AM Jan 4
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 1:00 AM Jan 4
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 8:00 PM Jan 4
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 9:00 AM Jan 4
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 10:00 AM Jan 4

Finally, as this new year approaches, find inspiration around you, and motivation within you, to be all that you can be!

Happy holidays and all the best wishes to you in Year 2021!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.