Big Magic, Mini Magic, Online Training Course

Learn about Mini and Big Magic with Bradley Johnson

Good news, everyone! MiraMate is going to have an online training course to talk about Mini Magic and Big Magic soon, and we are delighted to have Bradley Johnson host this webinar. Welcome to sign up to reserve your place.

Training Course: Mini Magic and Big Magic
Date: Friday, September 15th, 2023
Time: 09:00 AM Nanjing, China (GMT+8.00)
(We have converted the time to your local time zone, please check them at the bottom.)
Trainer: Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson has a 15-year background in radio frequency and studied combined waveforms and modulations for 7 years. He has been using Spooky2 generators for several years and now proudly owns a holistic frequency treatment center in Indianapolis, Indiana. He was committed to researching energy medicine, energy balancing, and the quantum entanglement of cells to provide fresh, scientific, and intellectually sound data. All his work supports a new understanding of human wellness and infinite possibilities.

In this webinar, Bradley Johnson will discuss the following points:
➢ Introduction to the theory of Low Field Magnetic Stimulation.
➢ Overview of MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic.
➢ Benefits and advantages of MiraMate Big Magic and Mini Magic.
➢ Differences between Low Field Magnetic Stimulation therapy and traditional medical care.
➢ A Q&A session.

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-4): 09:00 PM September 14th
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-7): 06:00 PM September 14th
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+10): 11:00 AM September 15th
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+1): 02:00 AM September 15th
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+2): 03: 00 AM September 15th

We hope you can take part in this webinar, and we will edit the most exciting parts to compile into a short video for all of you after the webinar.

Click to Register

If you have any questions about this live show, please feel free to ask Bradley or send us an email at [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *