We want to say a big thanks to everyone for your enthusiasm and support during this Christmas Sale! The MiraMate Christmas Kits have been popular! We were overwhelmed by your orders and received many emails from our customers requesting that we extend the offer for a few more days.

So, in light of the Christmas spirit, we have decided to extend the Christmas Sales to 5:00 PM on January 4th, 2021 (UTC +8:00). A Christmas gift will still be given for every order! Prices are low at the moment – Now don’t be slow!

MiraMate Christmas PEMF Kit 2020

The Kit includes Mini Magic and Big Magic.

Mini Magic is a new portable PEMF device designed to reduce pain and discomfort anywhere, anytime. A small blessing to people suffering from acute conditions.

Whether you’re suffering from chronic pain due to a past injury or a health condition, the gentle pulsed electromagnetic waves in Big Magic will soothe your pain and revitalize you back to health.

$599.00

MiraMate Christmas Essential Kit 2020

The Kit includes Mini Magic, Big Magic and Ray Gun.

Mini Magic is a new portable PEMF device designed to help people affected by acute conditions. If you’re suffering from chronic pain, Big Magic will soothe your pain and revitalize you back to health.

Ray Gun is the most advanced VUV light therapy device on the market, designed to treat many kinds of surface and deep skin issues effectively and safely.

$840.00

MiraMate Mini Magic Christmas Kit 2020

Mini Magic is a new portable PEMF device designed to reduce pain and discomfort anywhere, anytime. A small blessing to people suffering from acute conditions. Discrete, stylish, and easy to use, Mini Magic can be used daily with confidence. If you can flick a switch, you can use Mini Magic.

It includes one Mini Magic pulse unit, one pair of Single Coils / one pair of Single Coils and one pair of Quad Coils.

$167.00

MiraMate Big Magic Christmas Kit 2020

Whether you’re suffering from chronic pain due to a past injury or a health condition, the gentle pulsed electromagnetic waves in Big Magic will soothe your pain and revitalize you back to health.

Instead of having to rely on over-the-counter pain relievers, opioid pain relievers or even surgery, Big Magic offers a safe and effective alternative to treat chronic pain.

It includes one Big Magic main unit and one PEMF mat.

$432.00

MiraMate Ray Gun Christmas Kit 2020

Ray Gun is the most advanced VUV light therapy device on the market, designed to treat many kinds of surface and deep skin issues effectively and safely.

It can also benefit plants and get rid of mold spots on walls.

It includes one Ray Gun main unit, one gas tube, one Earthing cable, and 10 pieces of Earthing pads.

$242.00

MiraMate Flash Christmas Kit 2020

Flash is possibly the most useful and convenient health care product you can own. It is the most advanced VUV light therapy device on the market. Certainly, Flash is the best choice for people who are suffering from a wide variety of skin conditions. According to clinical trials, Flash can benefit humans, pets and plants. It can also be used to kill mold spots on walls.

There are no known side effects and complications associated with Flash, so it is very safe to use.

$120.00

Christmas Gifts for Every Order

Orders below $1000 will receive: 1 MiraMate Drawstring Bag

Orders over $1000 (including $1000) will receive: 1 Meridian Massage Set

If the stated Christmas gift has run out of stock, we will replace it with something else of the same value.

Prices are low this Christmas – Now don’t be slow!

We convert the time to your local time zone:
1. New York, USA (UTC-5): 4:00 AM Jan 4
2. Vancouver, Canada (UTC-8): 1:00 AM Jan 4
3. Sydney, Australia (UTC+11): 8:00 PM Jan 4
4. London, United Kingdom (UTC+0): 9:00 AM Jan 4
5. Berlin, Germany (UTC+1): 10:00 AM Jan 4

Finally, as this new year approaches, find inspiration around you, and motivation within you, to be all that you can be!